

## List of referees having reviewed papers for Control & Cybernetics with respect to the issues of the publishing year 2023 (vol. 52)

The list contains the names, in alphabetical order, of the persons having contributed to the reviewing process of the papers published in volume 52 (2023) of Control & Cybernetics, as well as those papers that have been withdrawn or rejected in the same period of time.

The Editors would like to thank in a particular manner all those referees, who have reviewed in this period more than one paper for our Journal. Some of them reviewed several papers, making a very significant contribution to our editorial work.

The Editors would like to thank in a particular manner all those referees, who have reviewed in this period more than one paper for our Journal.

Taha H. S. Abdelaziz (Egypt)

Jafar A. Alzubi (Jordan)

A. Amarendra (India)

Pooja Arora (India)

B. Balaganesh B (India)

Ewa Bednarczuk (Poland)

Mallanagouda Biradar (India)

Selvin E. Ebenezer (India)

Hojjat Emami (Iran)

Stephan Gerster (Germany)

Sugondo Hadiyoso (Indonesia)

Kevin Hare (Canada)

Vanlalruata Hnamte (India)

Heba M. Ismail (United Arab Emirates)

Kalyan Kumar Jena (India)

Jerzy Józefczyk (Poland)

Tadeusz Kaczorek (Poland)

Andrzej Kałuszko (Poland)

Kishori Shyamsundar Kasat (India)

S. Kingsley (India)

Himanshu Kumar (India)

Santa P. Kumar (India)

Ayoub Kyoud (Morocco)

Asif Ali Laghari (Pakistan)

Krzysztof Leśniewski (Poland)

Günter Leugering (Germany)

Veenu Mangat (India)

Kiran Mannem (India)

Stanisław Migórski (Poland)

Dumitru Motreanu (France)

Ivica Nakić (Croatia)

Andrzej Nowakowski (Poland)

Koto Omiloli (United States)

Liam Orovec (Canada)

S. Oswalt Manoj (India)

Jan W. Owsiński (Poland)

Dmitri Podkopaev (Poland)

Vijayakumar Polepally (India)

Bhagwat Ram (India)

Slimane Regui (Morocco)

H. Rekha (India)

Jerzy Respondek (Poland)

Muhammad Tariq Sadiq (United Kingdom)

N. Shankar (India)

Marwa Sharaf (Egypt)

Bharti Sharma (India)

Sudhir Sharma (India)

Chris Smyth (United Kingdom)

B. B. Upadhyay (India)

Govindaraj Venkatesan (India)

Wenwu Yu (China)

Antoni Żochowski (Poland)